Media

Events This Week

Jun 22

Women's Bible Study Online - Children of the Day

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

A study of 1&2 Thessalonians by Beth Moore, facilitated by Pastor Kimberly The New ...
Read More

Jun 23

Hybrid Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Come in person or join on Zoom! A Time of Community and Bible Study with Pastor Don Join ...
Read More

Jun 27

Worship Service

11:00 am – 12:10 pm

Livestreaming on Facebook or join us at 7800 Telegraph Road for a face to face worship service ...
Read More

Links to services streamed on Facebook Live

Click on the service you'd like to view:


Sunday, May 24 - 2 Corinthians 4: Hard Pressed, Perplexed, Persecuted, Struck Down, and Shaved Part 2
FaithKids Bible Basics: Part 1

Sunday, May 17 - 2 Corinthians 4: Hard Pressed, Perplexed, Persecuted, Struck Down, and Shaved Part 1

FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 4: No More Tears

Sunday, May 10 - Mother's Day
FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 3: Loneliness

Sunday, May 3 - Don't Let A Good Crisis Go To Waste, Part 3
Part A
Part B
FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 2: Anger

Sunday, April 26 - Don't Let A Good Crisis Go To Waste, Part 2
FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 1: Fear

Sunday, April 19 - Don't Let A Good Crisis Go To Waste, Part 1

Sunday, April 12 - Easter Service
FaithKids Easter Message

Friday, April 10 - Good Friday Service

FaithKids Friday, April 10 - Why Good Friday? - A Good Friday Message for Children

Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday
FaithKids Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday: Through the Eyes of Jesus' Donkey - A Palm Sunday Message for Children

Sunday, March 29 - Why is there sickness, suffering and death? (3rd in series)
Part A
Part B


Sunday, March 22 - Why is there sickness, suffering, and death? (2nd in series)
Part A
Part B

Click on the tabs on the left to listen to sermons or view photos. Enjoy!