Media

Events This Week

Dec 11

Worship Service

11:00 am – 12:15 pm

Join us at 7800 Telegraph Road for an in-person service or via livestream on website or Facebook.
Read More

Faith Kids

11:00 am – 12:15 pm

Faith Kids for children in grades K-6 begins following the singing portion of our worship ...
Read More

Dec 13

Isaiah - Women's Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:25 pm

In this study by Melissa Spoelstra, Isaiah’s words will reveal that you can trust God ...
Read More

Dec 14

Faith Youth

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm

Faith Youth is a space teens can call their own, where they can be themselves, make friends, ...
Read More

The Case for a Creator

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm

Bible Study for Adults - Come in person or join on Zoom! A Time of Community and Bible Study ...
Read More

Listen to sermons from previous services

Click on the service you'd like to view:


Sunday, May 24 - 2 Corinthians 4: Hard Pressed, Perplexed, Persecuted, Struck Down, and Shaved Part 2
FaithKids Bible Basics: Part 1

Sunday, May 17 - 2 Corinthians 4: Hard Pressed, Perplexed, Persecuted, Struck Down, and Shaved Part 1

FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 4: No More Tears

Sunday, May 10 - Mother's Day
FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 3: Loneliness

Sunday, May 3 - Don't Let A Good Crisis Go To Waste, Part 3
Part A
Part B
FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 2: Anger

Sunday, April 26 - Don't Let A Good Crisis Go To Waste, Part 2
FaithKids Overcoming the Bad News Blues, Part 1: Fear

Sunday, April 19 - Don't Let A Good Crisis Go To Waste, Part 1

Sunday, April 12 - Easter Service
FaithKids Easter Message

Friday, April 10 - Good Friday Service

FaithKids Friday, April 10 - Why Good Friday? - A Good Friday Message for Children

Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday
FaithKids Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday: Through the Eyes of Jesus' Donkey - A Palm Sunday Message for Children

Sunday, March 29 - Why is there sickness, suffering and death? (3rd in series)
Part A
Part B


Sunday, March 22 - Why is there sickness, suffering, and death? (2nd in series)
Part A
Part B

Click on the tabs on the left to listen to sermons or view photos. Enjoy!